Presents . . .

The Fairway to the Future Annual Golf Tournament

This year’s Fairway to the Future Golf Tournament will be held on Saturday, May 4th, 2024!

This 9-Hole, 4-Person Scramble Tournament is held annually at Boomerang Links Golf Course in Greeley. All proceeds of the tournament go directly toward providing scholarships for Dream Team Honors Scholarship Recipients.

Schedule of Events:
7:00am    Registration
8:00am    Shotgun Start
10:30am  Brunch & Awards

Sponsor Our Golf Tournament

If you are interested in any of the sponsorships mentioned below or would like to pay for your sponsorship via physical mail, please contact our Assistant Director of Operations, Jessica Blackburn, at

Eagle Sponsorship – $1,000

Double Eagle Sponsorship – $1,500

Hole in One Sponsorship – $2,000-$2,750

Title Sponsorship $3,000+

Register a Golf Team – CLOSED –

Team Registration is CLOSED!
If you have already registered your team but still need to pay, please use one of the buttons below.
Questions? reach out to Jessica at


Check out our bundles to save money and get the best bang for your buck! Need a little help on the golf course? A team of novices might find these handy. We offer a selection of handicap helpers that can be purchased on the day of the tournament. Players may purchase multiple handicap helpers but each may be used one time, by one player.


$105 Per Player & $420 Per Team

In addition to the registration fee, breakfast, and golf cart, the supporter bundle includes all 4 Handicap Helpers, an additional door prize ticket, and entry to the Closest-to-the-Pin and Longest Drive competitions.



Prices listed for individual purchases

STRING FOR PUTTS  $10 – 2 ft. of string, can be used once regardless of the length of the putt
MULLIGAN $5 – A do-over from the tee box.
OVER-THE-SHOULDER THROW $5 – Can be used from the rough.
SANDKICK $5 – Golfer can kick their ball out of a sand trap.


We couldn’t host such an amazing Golf Tournament without the support of our amazing sponsors! Below are the incredible sponsors of last year’s tournament!