Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Kara Berg

Accountant

kberg1@greeleyschools.org

Jessica Blackburn

Assistant Director of Operations

jblackburn1@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6384

Kristen Bruntz

Administrative Assistant

kbruntz@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6380

Emily Crooks

Dream Team Platte Valley Site Director

ecrooks@pvre7.org

Platte Valley MS: 970-336-8610 x239
Platte Valley HS: 970-336-8700 x459

Sam Fernandez

Data Coordinator

sfernandez1@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Miranda Ochoa

Assistant Director of Programs

mochoa4@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Advisors

Crystal Acosta

Academic Advisor

cacosta2@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS
Franklin MS: 970-348-3299

Moriah Alaniz

Academic Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Early College Academy: 970-348-5858
UNC: 970-351-1905

Alex Estrada

Academic Advisor

aestrada4@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Bella Romero Academy: 970-348-2577
Chappelow Arts Magnet

Destiny Fay

Academic Advisor

dfay1@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS: 970-348-5523
Madison STEAM: 970-348-1785
Tointon Academy: 970-348-4016

Yesenia Garcia

Academic Advisor

ygarcia13@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS
ECA: 970-348-5858
McAuliffe: 970-348-1996
Winograd: 970-348-2681

Mia Paredez

Academic Advisor

mparedez1@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS: 970-348-5523
Prairie Heights MS: 970-348-3652

Jacklyn Salazar

Academic Advisor

jsalazar40@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Northridge HS

Marissa Serna

Academic Advisor

mserna12@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Heath MS: 970-348-3440

Nayeli Tena

Academic Advisor

ntena1@greeleyschools.org 

 

Alan Thimmig

Alumni Advisor

athimmig@greeleyschools.org

Aims Community College
Workforce
Greeley West HS: 970-348-5523

Karina Torres

Academic Advisor

ktorres5@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS: 970-348-6380
Brentwood MS: 970-348-3059

Hannah Woerner

Academic Advisor

hwoerner@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Heath MS: 970-348-3440

Board of Directors

  • Deana Lemos-Garcia, President
  • Josh Bond, Vice President
  • Paul Lind, Treasurer
  • Yessica Rodriguez, Secretary
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Dr. Kamel Haddad, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Brad Joens, Director
  • Juanita Martinez Rocha, Director
  • Brandi Lynn Nieto, Esq., Director
  • Terri Pappas, Director
  • Dr. Magdalena Reinsvold, Director
  • Mitchel Reuss, Director

Become a Dream
Builder Today!