Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Brianna Hardy

Administrative Assistant

bhardy@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6380

Jessica Blackburn

Assistant Director of Operations

jblackburn1@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6384

Miranda Ochoa

Assistant Director of Programs

mochoa4@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Adriana Carrillo

Project Director

acarrillo16@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Advisors

Moriah Alaniz

Dream Team Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Early College Academy: 970-348-5819
UNC: 970-351-1905

Jesus Quinones

Dream Team Advisor

jquinones2@greeleyschools.org

McAuliffe
Winograd: 970-348-2617
Northridge HS: 970-348-5307

Karina Torres

Dream Team Advisor

ktorres5@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS
Prairie Heights MS: 970-348-3671

Kendra Aragon

Dream Team Advisor

karagon4@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Heath MS: 970-348-3440

Hailey Sands

Alumni Advisor

hsands@greeleyschools.org

Aims Community College

Kiana Pujols 

Dream Team Advisor

kpujols@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS: 970-348-5307
Franklin MS: 970-348-3299

Denise Staley

Dream Team Advisor

dstaley@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS: 970-348-1638
Brentwood MS: 970-348-3062

Board of Directors

  • Kara Berg, President
  • Deana Lemos-Garcia, Vice President
  • Josh Bond, Treasurer
  • Paul Lind, Secretary
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Andrew Holder, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Brandi Lynn Nieto, Director
  • Terri Pappas, Director
  • Dr. Robert Reinsvold, Director
  • Yessica Rodriguez, Director
  • Rhonda Solis, Director
  • Jacob Sutton, Director
  • Stacey Swanson, Director

Become a Dream Builder Today!