Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

Direct Line: 970-348-6391

Kara Berg

Accountant

kberg1@greeleyschools.org

Jessica Blackburn

Assistant Director of Operations

jblackburn1@greeleyschools.org

Direct Line: 970-348-6384

Emily Crooks

Dream Team Platte Valley Site Director

ecrooks@pvre7.org

Platte Valley MS: 970-336-8610 x239
Platte Valley HS: 970-336-8700 x459

Sam Fernandez

Data Coordinator

sfernandez1@greeleyschools.org

Direct Line: 970-348-6385

Miranda Ochoa

Assistant Director of Programs

mochoa4@greeleyschools.org

Direct Line: 970-348-6385

Advisors

Moriah Alaniz

Academic Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Early College Academy
UNC

Alex Estrada

Academic Advisor

aestrada4@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS
Bella Romero Academy
Chappelow Arts Magnet

Destiny Fay

Academic Advisor

dfay1@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS
Madison STEAM Academy
Tointon Academy

Yesenia Garcia

Academic Advisor

ygarcia13@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS
Early College Academy
McAuliffe STEM Academy
Winograd K8

Mia Paredez

Academic Advisor

mparedez1@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS
Prairie Heights MS

Jacklyn Salazar

Academic Advisor

jsalazar40@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS
Northridge HS

Marissa Serna

Academic Advisor

mserna12@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS
Heath MS

Nayeli Tena

Academic Advisor

ntena1@greeleyschools.org 

Northridge HS
McAuliffe STEM Academy
Winograd K8

Alan Thimmig

Alumni Advisor

athimmig@greeleyschools.org

Aims Community College
Workforce Alumni
Greeley West HS

Karina Torres

Academic Advisor

ktorres5@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS
Brentwood MS

Board of Directors

  • Deana Lemos-Garcia, President
  • Josh Bond, Vice President
  • Paul Lind, Treasurer
  • Yessica Rodriguez, Secretary
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Dr. Kamel Haddad, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Brad Joens, Director
  • Juanita Martinez Rocha, Director
  • Brandi Lynn Nieto, Esq., Director
  • Terri Pappas, Director
  • Dr. Magdalena Reinsvold, Director
  • Mitchel Reuss, Director

Become a Dream
Builder Today!