Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Miranda Ochoa

Assistant Director of Programs

mochoa4@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Jessica Blackburn

Assistant Director of Operations

jblackburn1@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6384

Brianna Hardy

Administrative Assistant

bhardy@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6380

Advisors

Moriah Alaniz

Dream Team Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Early College Academy: 970-348-5819
UNC: 970-351-1905

Edith Gonzalez

Dream Team Advisor

egonzalez22@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS: 970-348-5554
Prairie Heights MS: 970-348-3671

Eric Trujillo

Dream Team Advisor

etrujillo8@greeleyschools.org

Bella Romero: 970-348-2570
Chappelow: 970-348-1291
Winograd K8: 970-348-2617

Kendra Aragon

Dream Team Advisor

karagon4@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Heath MS: 970-348-3440

Alicia Nava-Ortiz 

Alumni Advisor

aortiz29@greeleyschools.org

Aims Community College

Josiah Flores

Dream Team Advisor

jflores38@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS: 970-348-1638
Brentwood MS: 970-348-3062

Hailee Tilton 

Dream Team Advisor

htilton@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS: 970-348-5306
Franklin MS: 970-348-3271

Board of Directors

  • Brandi Lynn Nieto, President
  • Barry Shelofsy, Vice President
  • Russ Dalke, Treasurer
  • Dr. Robert Reinsvold, Secretary
  • Kara Berg, Director
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Kayla Lauer, Director
  • Deana Lemos-Garcia, Director
  • Lucas McConnell, Director
  • Terri Pappas, Director
  • Stacey Swanson, Director

Become a Dream Builder Today