Dream Team Honors Scholarship

What is The Greeley Dream Team Honors Scholarship?

The Dream Team Honors Scholarship was established by a diverse cross-section of local citizens and community leaders to address the need to close achievement gaps and increase graduation rates in Weld County. We are pleased to say that in the last 15 years alone, The Greeley Dream Team has provided over $379,500 in scholarships to 301 deserving students. Students must be part of the Educational Talent Search (ETS) program at either Greeley Central, Greeley West, Jefferson, or Northridge high school and in their senior year to apply. 

How to Apply

The Dream Team Honors Scholarship is available to Educational Talent Search (ETS) students who attend either Greeley Central, Greeley West, Jefferson, or Northridge High School and who are in their senior year. Applications are available each September and are due to ETS Advisors in December. 

2016 Honors Scholarship Award Recipients

The Dream Team Honors Scholarship Committee is honored to award scholarships to the following students for the 2016-2017 school year:

Name High School
Treasure Alvarez CHS
Lucero Banuelos CHS
Jessica Dunfee CHS
Alondra Flores CHS
Elizabet Garcia NHS
Ivan Loma CHS
Javier Lopez GWHS
Pearl Morado Aguirre NHS
Jailyn Mosqueda-Banuelos NHS
Adriana Ochoa JHS
Dayna Rodriguez GWHS
Yessica Rodriguez CHS
Alyssa Ruffles NHS
Sandra Tapia GWHS
Jazmine Zamora JHS