Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Miranda Ochoa

Program Coordinator

mochoa4@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Jessica Blackburn

Deputy Director

jblackburn1@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6384

Brianna Hardy

Administrative Assistant

bhardy@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6380

Advisors

Moriah Alaniz

Dream Team Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Early College Academy: 970-348-5819
University of Northern Colorado

Hailee TiltonĀ 

Dream Team Advisor

htilton@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS: 970-348-5306
Franklin MS: 970-348-3298

Kendra Aragon

Dream Team Advisor

karagon4@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5104
Heath MS: 970-348-3440

Jazmin Tranquilino Santacruz

Dream Team Advisor

jsan1@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS: 970-348-1638
Brentwood MS: 970-348-3062

Edith Gonzalez

Dream Team Advisor

egonzalez22@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS: 970-348-5553
Prairie Heights MS: 970-348-3671

Eric Trujillo

Dream Team Advisor

etrujillo8@greeleyschools.org

Bella Romero: 970-348-2570
Chappelow: 970-348-1291
Winograd K8: 970-348-2617

Board of Directors

  • Kim Joiner, President
  • Jody Margheim, Vice President
  • Russ Dalke, Treasurer
  • Molly McIntosh, Secretary
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Lucas McConnell, Director
  • Brandilynn Nieto, Director
  • Terri Pappas, Director
  • Dr. Robert Reinsvold, Director
  • Kayla Saucedo, Director
  • Barry S. Shelofsky, Director

Become a Dream Builder Today