Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Sarah Cameron

Assistant Director of Programs

scameron@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Blessed Hartoebben

Administrative Assistant

bhartoebben@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6380

Advisors

Moriah Alaniz

Dream Team Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5158
Heath MS: 970-348-3455

Ivon Montes

Dream Team Advisor

imontes2@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS: 348-1672
Brentwood MS: 348-3079

Janelly Chavez

Dream Team Advisor

jchavez27@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS: 970-348-5306
Franklin MS: 970-348-3299

Eric Trujillo

Dream Team Advisor

etrujillo8@greeleyschools.org

Main Office: 970-348-6380

Karla Lerma Banda

Dream Team Advisor

klermabanda@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS: 970-348-5545
Prairie Heights MS: 970-348-3671

Board of Directors

  • Terri Pappas, President
  • Kim Joiner, Vice-President
  • Mindy Marshall, Treasure
  • Molly McIntosh, Secretary
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Andrea Hawkins, Director
  • Jesus Herrera, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Jody Margheim, Director
  • Honorable Brandilynn Nieto, Director
  • Dr. Robert Reinsvold, Director

Become a Dream Builder Today.

donate now