Meet the Greeley Dream Team

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Barber

Executive Director

ebarber@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Desiree Maldonado

Intern

dmaldonado7@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6391

Sarah Cameron

Assistant Director of Programs

scameron@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6385

Blessed Hartoebben

Administrative Assistant

bhartoebben@greeleyschools.org

970-348-6380

Advisors

Moriah Alaniz

Dream Team Advisor

malaniz3@greeleyschools.org

Greeley Central HS: 970-348-5158
Heath MS: 970-348-3455

Ivon Montes

Dream Team Advisor

imontes2@greeleyschools.org

Jefferson HS: 348-1675
Brentwood MS: 348-3062

Janelly Chavez

Dream Team Advisor

jchavez27@greeleyschools.org

Northridge HS: 970-348-5306
Franklin MS: 970-348-3268

Ray Rios

Dream Team Alumni Advisor

rrios4@greeleyschools.org

Main Office: 970-348-6380
Direct Line: 970-348-6384

Edith Gonzalez

Dream Team Advisor

egonzalez22@greeleyschools.org

Greeley West HS: 970-348-5455
Prairie Heights MS: 970-348-3671

Eric Trujillo

Dream Team Advisor

etrujillo8@greeleyschools.org

Bella Romero: 970-348-2570
Chappelow: 970-348-1200
Winograd K8: 970-348-2617

Board of Directors

  • Kim Joiner, President
  • Jody Margheim, Vice-President
  • Russ Dalke, Treasure
  • Molly McIntosh, Secretary
  • Holly Bressler, Director
  • Jeff Jiron, Director
  • Brandilynn Nieto, Director
  • Terri Pappas, Director
  • Dr. Robert Reinsvold, Director
  • Kayla Saucedo, Director
  • Barry S. Shelofsky, Director

Become a Dream Builder Today

donate now